Call Us Today! (845) 225-6815

Proudly serving Carmel, NY and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.85

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/09/2019 | Author: Mrs. michael C.

Comments: Jim arrived promptly for our initial appointment. He had the most reasonable quote and we selected a date far enough in advance to insure good weather. That being said, the day they were set to arrive we had heavy rain. That delayed, but did not deter, Jim from the promised job. When they arrived, Jim went over the work to be done and got started. Tom helped and, before you knew it, the 2-man team had transformed a jungle into a palace. They left no leaf unturned and we now have a beautifully manicured yard to enjoy. We'll have them back again!

Review Date: 06/02/2018 | Author: Mark G.

Comments: Quality work at a fair price

Review Date: 08/26/2016 | Author: S A.

Comments: Jimmy was extremely helpful and prompt with his work. They do excellent work and very professional. I would recommend them for all your lawn needs and will definitely use them again. I m truly grateful!

Review Date: 07/29/2016 | Author: Frank G.

Comments: Very fast and extremely professional. The quality was also very high, they managed to revive a really dead lawn...

Review Date: 07/14/2016 | Author: Jan S.

Comments: The team was on time and did a nice job. I would consider them again.

Review Date: 07/05/2016 | Author: Helen B.

Comments: Jimmy was extremely responsive to all my questions along the way. His work was spot on and he stands by it, ready to return to make it better. Example, he will come back to reseed any bare spots in our lawn as part of his contract.

Review Date: 05/17/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They provided good, prompt and professional service. I will use B-n-T again without hesitation.

Review Date: 11/05/2015 | Author: Matt C.

Comments: Great job. Very meticulous.

Review Date: 09/10/2015 | Author: Austin B.

Comments: Great job! On time, completed all work as promised. Answered emails promptly, followed up on finding out about permits etc to get the job done. Thanks again.

Review Date: 07/02/2015 | Author: Carol C.

Comments: I am very pleased with Buck-N-Thunder's outstanding performance for tree services provided to me today. The price is very reasonable. They are very professional, prompt and courteous. Jimmy and his partner Doug are the experienced certified arborists who know the trees very well and have the skills to remove/ prune the big oak trees and white pines in a systematic manner; especially Jimmy has the artistic eye to prune the oak and white pines branches into the very beautiful and neat shape. They completed the project with a very neat final clean-up. My house is in a much better condition now where a lot of oak branches and white pines are not hovering over my roofs any more but beautifully surround my house. I highly recommend Buck-N-Thunder's tree service to whoever needs it.

Review Date: 06/17/2015 | Author: Joseph R.

Comments: very courteous. respected my property and gardens.